WIP Lace Me Up (u/lucysunflower)

u/lacysunflower

It’s been quite some time since I last took the time to sketch out someone. This is an image and model that really caught my eye. The depth of shadows and darkness, the shape of her breasts, and the criss-crossed ties really drew me. I started with her corset’s ties as you can see from the detail. Outlined areas in order to give it some basic shape and now I am filling in the details that I think are most important to this pose. Thank you Lacy Sunflower for modeling your stunning corset and self. Keep being amazing!

Sketch Details:

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star