Spring Breeding Season

It’s almost April here in Atlanta and if you’ve witnessed a single spring here, you know that we have just started the great pollination. This is the time of year when pine, oak, sweet gum, sycamore, and hackberry all release their pollen into the air covering everything in a layer of yellowish green dust. Black vehicles are greenish, patio furniture is greenish, and ankles after walking through a grassy area are also greenish. I have allergies to one of these pollens, I don’t know, but what I do know is that what is to follow is going to be amazingly beautiful – flowers, big beautiful canopies of leafs, and birds out singing. (I am trying not to think about the mosquitos, humidity, and cicada yet…in due time!)

https://www.atlantaallergy.com/pollen_counts

Part of the great pollination is warm weather and a building / brewing sexual energy within myself that I am going to lean into. While the trees are trying to make seedlings, the birds and bees are doing their mid-air dances, my energy and my soul is also in “let’s breed mode”. This is the season for breeding, fucking, energetic sex, explorative exhibitionism, and love! Nature is shouting this at me, covering my face, body, and soul with the same message, “it is time to procreate” or in my vasectomy reality, “safely practice procreating”.

While my morning wasn’t very different, I woke up aroused, I decided not to hide it. My wife’s face was glowing while she played Dots in her pillow fort next to me. This is common, very common, somewhat annoying, but I let it go. Typically I would get up, jump in the shower and enjoy myself in there. Instead, I just said “good morning” and started humping the bed. She’s having her fun playing video games in bed without remorse, so I let the waves of arousal and celebration of “breeding season” wash over me. Slowly and methodically, I pushed my hips down into the pillow top mattress. Spread one leg out to the side so I could get my contact between the sheets and my now throbbing self. I moaned and enjoyed myself immensely and then she noticed. Typically, my action would not illicit a reaction, but this time she came over and slid a hand down between my legs to join me.

Soon, after removing her panties and my boxer briefs, I found myself behind her arched up butt. I held her as I slowly and rhythmically enjoyed this position, checking in with all my senses, especially touch. Fingers tracing her amazing hip crease, hands holding onto her rib cage as I adjusted my angle to push deeper and pull almost completely out, the sounds of us slapping together when my body needed fast and hard, the wet and slick sensation that built and changed as she neared, hearing her moan and feeling her fingers wildly rub herself. Feeling her tense up and release with joyful sounds and body shakes. Watching her, feeling her as she continue to roll through her pleasure. I shifted from observer of her to observer of me and my duty to celebrate spring, celebrate breeding season. One last adjustment, her hips a bit higher, an angle where I can hold her hip creases and feel every inch of me flow in and out, sounds, smells, images of us dancing through my head until I came to the point of no return.

The great pollening, spring breeding season, natural needs to create, procreate, and practice creating. I’ve accomplished my Mother Nature assigned task this morning, yet I know there is much more to come.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star