Honey Lips

As we look over the backyard, kids playing in the distance, humid breeze rustling the trees, I spank her tush and wrap my are around her waist. She turns and kisses me,

“Mmmm, honey lips.” she says as she looks up at me. 

I lean in to kiss her as we continue this mid afternoon standing make-out session. 

With things to tend to in the yard (kids screaming) and a sense of foreplay on my mind (when isn’t it?) I start to walk away. 

I drag my hand across her tightly wrapped butt, give it another slap as I take a step away.

“I wonder if your lips are as sweet. Can I taste you later?”

A few steps away I hear a faint gasp. 

Leave a Reply

